Limitless CD (Cover Songs)
Limitless CD (Cover Songs)Limitless CD (Cover Songs)
$ 14.99

Jonny Lipford, an authority of the Native American flute, sheds new light on familiar songs. Limitless showcases the truly limitless capacity of the indigenous wooden flute; these instrumental versions of beloved classics have been reimagined and couched in a modern musical landscape. 

Song List: 

  1. Desperado
  2. Behind Blue Eyes
  3. Everything I Own
  4. Ain’t No Sunshine
  5. What A Wonderful World
  6. Imagine
  7. Tears In Heaven
  8. Sound Of Silence
  9. Time After Time
  10. Shape Of My Heart
  11. Can’t Help Falling In Love
  12. Stand By Me
  13. Three Little Birds

(Music CD 2018)
CD is packaged in a digi-pack. 
Made in USA.




 Watch and Subscribe on YouTube!

Related Products We Think You'll Love!

Migration CD
$ 14.99
Waves of Serenity CD
$ 14.99
Rhythm Of The Rain Horse CD
$ 14.99
Moonsongs CD
$ 14.99
Breeze At 72 Degrees CD
$ 14.99
Turn The Page CD
$ 14.99
Winds Of Change CD
$ 14.99
Convergence CD
$ 14.99