Skip to content
New Songbook and Embellishments Course Now Available!
New Songbook and Embellishments Course Now Available!

Reflections of Christmas | Christmas Music for Flutes [Digital Download]

$ 9.99

Christmas time is a special time of year where memories are shared, cherished and reflected upon. Jonny has recorded a collection of popular Christmas songs on the Native American flute and world flutes to rejuvenate your spirit. Add some holiday calm to your busy life with award-winning Jonny Lipford. 


This Digital Album consists of the following songs: 


  • Mary Did You Know?
  • In The Bleak Midwinter
  • O Come Emmanuel
  • Christmas Time Is Here
  • Do You Hear What I Hear?
  • Silent Night
  • God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  • Ave Maria
  • O Holy Night
  • Auld Lang Syne



This is a DIGITAL DOWNLOAD of all 10 songs on this album. 
This product will be delivered via an email link and you will download them as a zipped folder.