Get FREE MP3 Downloads! Click for more info!

Limitless CD (Cover Songs)

Regular price $ 18.00 $ 14.99 Sale

Jonny Lipford, an authority of the Native American flute, sheds new light on familiar songs. Limitless showcases the truly limitless ability of the indigenous wooden flute; these instrumental versions of beloved classics have been reimagined and couched in a modern musical landscape. 

Song List: 

  1. Desperado
  2. Behind Blue Eyes
  3. Everything I Own
  4. Ain’t No Sunshine
  5. What A Wonderful World
  6. Imagine
  7. Tears In Heaven
  8. Sound Of Silence
  9. Time After Time
  10. Shape Of My Heart
  11. Can’t Help Falling In Love
  12. Stand By Me
  13. Three Little Birds

Preorder: CD will ship on or before August 6, 2018.

(Music CD 2018)
CD is packaged in a digi-pack. 
Made in USA.
Availability: CD will be released on August 6, 2018. CDs will ship on or before this date. 




 Watch and Subscribe on YouTube!

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews Write a review