Skip to content
New Songbook and Embellishments Course Now Available!
New Songbook and Embellishments Course Now Available!

Migration CD

$ 14.99

After spending three years in the creative space with these nine songs featured on Migration, it's finally time to fly. The songs on this album open up a new dimension in Jonny's playing and fit nicely in a progressive new age genre. You'll hear the Native American flute, Mojave flute, Mayan harmony flute, Irish flute, Persian flute, Bansuri with lush soundscapes and diverse rhythms. On the title track, Migration, you'll also hear a bit of Jonny's (rare) vocal work!



Track listing:

  1. Fly in Beauty
  2. Hunt of the Nighthawk
  3. Emerging Vision
  4. Migration
  5. Masked Ibis
  6. At First Light
  7. Wisdom in the Wing
  8. Poet's Awakening
  9. Peace Within

Please keep in mind that this is a pre-order and CDs will ship in May 2019.

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 2 reviews Write a review