Skip to content
Learn To Play 12 New Songs With Jonny!
Learn To Play 12 New Songs With Jonny!

Flutes are handmade and may vary in wood color/grain, size, leather colors, inlays, etc.

Shipping Rates & Times

Shipping rates are calculated during the checkout process.

Digital Goods

Need help with digital goods (sheet music, backing tracks, courses)? Visit our FAQ Page for help.


Find your answer on our FAQ page or let us know how we can help by contacting us.

Dream Catcher | Lullabies on Native American Flute [Digital Download]

Original price $ 9.99 - Original price $ 9.99
Original price
$ 9.99
$ 9.99 - $ 9.99
Current price $ 9.99

Maybe you're just a streamer?

Jonny Lipford creates a soothing atmosphere while playing calming lullabies for your little one.  Dream Catcher is comprised of both common and original lullabies on Native American & World Flutes. 


Song List: 

  1. Rock a Bye Baby
  2. You Are My Sunshine 
  3. Itsy Bitsy Spider
  4. Oh, Susanna 
  5. London Bridge
  6. Gentle Trees
  7. Beautiful Dreamer
  8. Twinkle Twinkle
  9. Home on the Range
  10. Hush Little Baby
  11. Always Forever (Solo)
  12. Little Traveler
  13. Lost, But Not Forgotten
  14. Pretty Little Horses
  15. Somewhere Over the Rainbow
  16. This Land
  17. Bamboo Forest
  18. Go to Sleep
  19. This Old Man
  20. Elijah's Lullaby

Digital Download is delivered immediately after checkout via email and on the order page.